LSE Financial Services Limited

Formerly Lahore Stock Exchange

LSE Financial Services Ltd. ("LSEFSL" - the "Company") emerged as Non-Bank Finance Company ("NBFC") as from January 11,2016, after integration of Lahore Stock Exchange and Karachi Stock Exchange under the Stock Exchange (Corporatization, Demutualization and Integration) Act, 2012. The Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan ("SECP") has granted it a license to carry out the business of Investment Finance Services. Presently, it is a non-deposit taking lending NBFC.

The Company has a paid-up capital of Rs. 1.79 billion and is public Company having registered office at Lahore. The Board of Directors of the Company comprises 12 directors including the CEO/MD. Four of the directors including the Chairman of the Board are independent directors.

The Company owns LSE Plaza consisting of two Towers located at the prime location of Lahore. Most of the offices in the LSE Plaza are that of brokers and leased out them on 99 years basis. There are several commercial banks, CDC, NCCPL, multinational companies and Pakistan Stock Exchange (PSX) also has offices in the LSE Plaza.

The Company is a member of NBFI & Modaraba Association of Pakistan.